Seniors Results & Fixtures

Seniors Fixtures for 2021

Tuesday 23rd March Seniors Get-togetherCANCELLED
Thursday 29th April Radley v Witney LakesCANCELLED
Wednesday 5th May Stowe v RadleyCANCELLED
Thursday 13th May Kirtlington 3 Radley 3
Tuesday 18th May Radley 4 Drayton Park 2
Tuesday 1st June Radley 5 Kirtlington 1
Tuesday 15th June Radley 3 Hadden Hill 3
Thursday 24th June Drayton Park 6 Radley 0
Wednesday 30th June Hinksey 5 1/2 Radley 1/2
Thursday 8th JulyRadley 4 North Oxford 2
Tuesday 20th July Witney Lakes 2 Radley 4
Tuesday 10th August @11.00North Oxford v Radley
Thursday 26th August @ 09.30Hadden Hill v Radley
Thursday 2nd Sept @ 09.00Radley v Waterstock
Tuesday 14th Sept @ 09.00Radley v Stowe
Thursday 30th Sept @ 09.00Radley v Hinksey
Wednesday 6th Oct @09.30Waterstock v Radley
Thursday 21st Oct @ 09.00 seniors get-together
A booking system may be in use at Radley in 2021 with possible different tee off times to be arranged