Seniors Results & Fixtures

Seniors Fixtures for 2021

Tuesday 23rd March Seniors Get-togetherCANCELLED
Thursday 29th April Radley v Witney LakesCANCELLED
Wednesday 5th May Stowe v RadleyCANCELLED
Thursday 13th May Kirtlington 3 Radley 3
Tuesday 18th May Radley 4 Drayton Park 2
Tuesday 1st June Radley 5 Kirtlington 1
Tuesday 15th June Radley 3 Hadden Hill 3
Thursday 24th June Drayton Park 6 Radley 0
Wednesday 30th June Hinksey 5½ Radley ½
Thursday 8th JulyRadley 4 North Oxford 2
Tuesday 20th July Witney Lakes 2 Radley 4
Tuesday 10th AugustNorth Oxford 4 ½
Radley 1½
Thursday 26th August Hadden Hill 2½ Radley 3½
Thursday 2nd Sept Radley 5 Waterstock 1
Tuesday 14th Sept Radley 5 Stowe 1
Thursday 30th SeptRadley 5 Hinksey 1
Wednesday 6th Oct Waterstock 5½ Radley ½
Thursday 21st Oct @09.00seniors get-together