Seniors Results & Fixtures

Seniors Fixtures for 2020

Tuesday 24th March @ 09.00Seniors Get-together-CANCELLED
Thursday 16th April @ 09.00Radley v Kirtlington-CANCELLED
Thursday 30th April @ 09.30Radley v Witney Lakes-CANCELLED
Wednesday 6th May @ 09.00Stowe v Radley-CANCELLED
Thursday 14th May @ 10.00Kirtlington v Radley-CANCELLED
Tuesday 19th May @ 09.00Radley v Drayton Park-CANCELLED
Tuesday 26th May @ 09.30Radley v Magnolia Park-CANCELLED
Tuesday 16th June @ 09.30Radley v Hadden Hill-CANCELLED
Thursday 25th June @ 09.30Drayton Park v Radley-CANCELLED
Wednesday 1st July @ 10.30Hinksey Heights v Radley-CANCELLED
Thursday 9th July @ 09.00 Radley v North Oxford-CANCELLED
Tuesday 21st July @ 10.30Witney Lakes v Radley-CANCELLED
Tuesday 11th August @ 11.00North Oxford v Radley-CANCELLED
Thursday 27th August @ 09.30Hadden Hill v Radley-CANCELLED
Thursday 3rd September @ 09.00Radley v Waterstock-CANCELLED
Tuesday 15th September @ 09.00Radley v Stowe-CANCELLED
Thursday 24th September @ 10.00Magnolia Park v Radley-CANCELLED
Thursday 1st October @ 09.00Radley v Hinksey Heights-CANCELLED
Wednesday 7th October @ 09.30Waterstock v Radley-CANCELLED
Thursday 15th October @09.00Seniors Get-together-CANCELLED